Jam
Account settings
To delete your account, you first need to log in. This is necessary to ensure that the request comes from the account owner, and to protect your personal information and data from unauthorized actions.
Hello! How are you, friend?
We hope you're in a great mood! To log out of your account, simply click the «Log out» button – all your data will be saved, and we'll be looking forward to seeing you again.
If you've firmly decided to delete your account, it might be worth sharing your reasons with us first – we will definitely respond. But if your decision is final, we do have a «Delete account» button. Clicking it will permanently erase all your events, settings, and data, and we will say goodbye forever. Or maybe not... You can always sign up again and come back to us.
Best wishes, your Jam.